Select Page

Watch Live: PlayStation 5 Showcase on Wednesday, September 16

Watch Live: PlayStation 5 Showcase on Wednesday, September 16

This post was originally published on this site

Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!).

Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners. 

Tune in live on Twitch or YouTube this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5.

About The Author

Dimitrije Stankov

The PC games fanatic. Got lost in Robin Hood: The Legend Of Sherwood at the age of 4, since then no one ever saw or heard anything about this person, some say he got stuck in deep forest swamps. True story bro!

Leave a reply

Recent Tweets

Recent Videos

Loading...

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This